Mass Rota

Public worship resumes at All Saints' on Sunday 5th July.  From that date masses will also be live-streamed for those who are not able to attend in person.

DATE
 
SERVICE TIME CELEBRANT OTHER INFORMATION
Sunday 5/7/20
FOURTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
 
10.00 a.m.
Parish Mass
Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.
Monday 6/7/20 6.00 p.m. Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
5.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
 
Tuesday 7/7/20 10.00 a.m. Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.
 
Wednesday 8/7/20 12 noon Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
11.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
 
Thursday 9/7/20 12 noon
(Privately)
 
Fr Ian Chandler
 
 
Friday 10/7/20 12 noon Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
11.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
 
Saturday 11/7/20 No Mass
 
   
Sunday 12/7/20
FIFTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
10.00 a.m.
Parish Mass
Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.
 
Monday 13/7/20 6.00 p.m. Fr Ian Chandler
 
Church Open for Private Prayer
5.30 p.m. to 7.30 p.m.
 
Tuesday 14/7/20 10.00 a.m. Fr Ian Chandler
 
Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.
 
Wedesday 15/7/20 12 noon Fr Ian Chandler
 
Church Open for Private Prayer
11.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
 
Thursday 16/7/20 10.00 a.m. Fr Ian Chandler
 
Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.
 
Friday 17/7/20 12 noon Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
11.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m.
 
Saturday 18/7/20 No Mass
 
   
Sunday 19/7/20
SIXTEENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
10.00 a.m.
Parish Mass
Fr Ian Chandler Church Open for Private Prayer
9.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m.