Mass Rota

 

Please note that the Archbishops of Canterbury and York have suspended all public worship in the Church of England as from 17th March 2020.

(Click on 'Resources' and then 'News' for further information).

 

The liturgies advertised below for Holy Week will be live-streamed via the Parish's Facebook page.

DATE
 
SERVICE TIME CELEBRANT OTHER INFORMATION
Sunday 17/5/20
6TH SUNDAY OF EASTER
 
12 Noon Fr Ian Chandler  
Monday 18/5/20 6.00 p.m. Fr Ian Chandler
 
 
Tuesday 19/5/20 12 Noon Fr Ian Chandler
 
 
Wednesday 20/5/20 12 Noon Fr Ian Chandler
 
 
Thursday 21/5/20
THE ASCENSION OF THE LORD
 
12 Noon Fr Ian Chandler
 
 
Friday 22/5/20 12 Noon Fr Ian Chandler
 
 
Saturday 23/5/20 No Mass
 
   

Sunday 24/5/20
7TH SUNDAY OF EASTER

12 Noon Fr Ian Chandler  
Monday 25/5/20 6.00 p.m. Fr Ian Chandler
 
 
Tuesday 26/5/520 12 Noon Fr Ian Chandler
 
 
Wednesday 27/5/20 12 Noon Fr Ian Chandler
 
 
Thursday 28/5/20 12 Noon Fr Ian Chandler
 
Holy Hour
19:00 to 20:00

ending with the chiming of the bell
in support of essential workers
Friday 29/5/20 12 Noon Fr Ian Chandler
 
 
Saturday 30/5/20
 
No Mass    
Sunday 31/5/20
PENTECOST SUNDAY
 
12 Noon Fr Ian Chandler